Calendar

Tue 11 Dec 2018
All day

Mufti Day - Toiletries & Tombola

Wed 12 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Fair & Mufti Day - Bottles

Fri 14 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Jumper Day & KS2 Walk to church

Tue 18 Dec 2018
14:00 - 16:00

KS2 Performance at Wordsley Church

Wed 19 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Dinner & Mufti Day

Thu 20 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Parties & Mufti Day

Fri 21 Dec 2018
All day

End of Term

Mon 24 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Break

24/12/2018 - 04/01/2018
Mon 7 Jan 2019
All day

Inset Day

Tue 8 Jan 2019
All day

Children return to school

Thu 17 Jan 2019
11:30 - 22:00

Young Voices Concert - Genting Arena

Tue 22 Jan 2019
09:00 - 12:30

School Photographs - Reception and Year 6 classes

Fri 15 Feb 2019
All day

End of Half Term

Mon 18 Feb 2019
All day

Half Term Holiday

18/02/2019 - 22/02/2019
Mon 25 Feb 2019
All day

Children return to school

Wed 3 Apr 2019
18:00 - 20:15

Spring Disco

Mon 8 Apr 2019
All day

Ingestre Hall Residential

08/04/19 - 10/04/19
Fri 12 Apr 2019
All day

End of Term

Mon 15 Apr 2019
All day

Easter Break

15/04/2019 - 26/04/2019
Mon 29 Apr 2019
All day

Inset Day

Tue 30 Apr 2019
All day

Children return to school

Mon 6 May 2019
All day

May Day

Fri 24 May 2019
All day

End of Half Term

Mon 27 May 2019
All day

Half Term Holiday

27/05/2019 - 31/05/2019
Mon 3 Jun 2019
All day

Children return to school

Fri 21 Jun 2019
14:00 - 15:30

EY & KS1 Sports Day

Fri 28 Jun 2019
14:00 - 15:30

KS2 Sports Day

Tue 2 Jul 2019
All day

Mufti Day - Toiletries & Tombola

Wed 3 Jul 2019
14:00 - 16:30

Summer Fair & Mufti Day - Bottles

Tue 9 Jul 2019
09:15 - 10:00

Butterflies Graduation

Tue 9 Jul 2019
14:00 - 15:30

Reserve Sports Day

Wed 10 Jul 2019
14:15 - 15:15

EY & KS1 Achievers Assembly

Thu 11 Jul 2019
14:15 - 15:15

Lower KS2 Achievers Assembly

Fri 12 Jul 2019
14:15 - 17:00

Upper KS2 & Yr 6 Achievers Assembly

Fri 19 Jul 2019
All day

Children break up for summer holidays at the end of the day

Mon 22 Jul 2019
All day

Inset Day

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download