Calendar

Mon 7 May 2018
All day

May Day

School closed to children
Mon 14 May 2018
All day

KS2 SATs Week

14/05/2018 - 18/05/2018
Mon 21 May 2018
All day

KS1 SATs Week

21/05/2018 - 25/05/2018
Fri 25 May 2018
All day

End of Half Term

Mon 28 May 2018
All day

Half Term Holiday

28/05/2018 - 01/06/2018
Mon 4 Jun 2018
All day

Children return to school

Tue 5 Jun 2018
All day

Mufti Day

In Exchange for Tombola
Wed 6 Jun 2018
All day

Mufti Day

In Exchange for Bottles
Wed 6 Jun 2018
14:00 - 17:00

Summer Fair

Fri 29 Jun 2018
14:00 - 15:30

KS2 Sports Day

Wed 4 Jul 2018
15:45 - 17:30

Parents Evening

Fri 6 Jul 2018
14:00 - 15:30

KS1 & EY Sports Day

Mon 9 Jul 2018
All day

Reserve Sports Day

Mon 9 Jul 2018
09:15 - 10:30

Butterflies Graduation

Wed 11 Jul 2018
14:15 - 15:30

EY & KS1 Achievers Assembly

Wed 11 Jul 2018
17:30 - 19:30

Year 6 Leavers and Achievers Assembly

Thu 12 Jul 2018
14:00 - 15:30

Years 3 - 5 Achievers Assembly

Fri 20 Jul 2018
All day

Children break up for summer holidays at the end of the day

Mon 3 Sep 2018
All day

Inset Day

Tue 4 Sep 2018
All day

Children return to school

Tue 9 Oct 2018
All day

School Photographs - Whole school

Fri 26 Oct 2018
All day

End of Half Term

Mon 29 Oct 2018
All day

Half Term Holiday

29/10/2018 - 02/11/2018
Mon 5 Nov 2018
All day

Inset Day

Tue 6 Nov 2018
All day

Children return to school

Thu 8 Nov 2018
18:30 - 20:00

Bonfire & Firework Event

Fri 21 Dec 2018
All day

End of Term

Mon 24 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Break

24/12/2018 - 06/01/2018
Mon 7 Jan 2019
All day

Inset Day

Tue 8 Jan 2019
All day

Children return to school

Tue 22 Jan 2019
09:00 - 12:30

School Photographs - Reception and Year 6 classes

Fri 15 Feb 2019
All day

End of Half Term

Mon 18 Feb 2019
All day

Half Term Holiday

18/02/2019 - 22/02/2019
Mon 25 Feb 2019
All day

Children return to school

Fri 12 Apr 2019
All day

End of Term

Mon 15 Apr 2019
All day

Easter Break

15/04/2019 - 26/04/2019
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download