Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 - Start of Term (School opens)

Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018 - Half Term

Friday 20th July 2018 - End of Term (School closes)

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 (Teacher Day)

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Start of Term (School opens)

Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018 - Half Term

Monday 5th November 2018 (Teacher Day)

Friday 21st December 2018 - End of Term (School closes)

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 (Teacher Day)

Tuesday 8th January 2019 Start of Term (School opens)

Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019 - Half Term

Friday 12th April 2019 - End of Term

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April 2019 (Teacher Day)

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - Start of Term (School opens)

Monday 6th May 2019 - May Day (School closed)

Monday 27th May 2019 - 31st May 2019 - Half Term

Friday 19th July 2019 - End of Term (School closes)

Monday 22nd July 2019 (Teacher Day)

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download