Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 (Training Day)

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Start of Term (School opens)

Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020 - Half Term

Friday 3rd April 2020 - End of Term (School closes)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Start of Term (School opens)

Fridy 8th May 2020 - May Day (School closed)

Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020 - Half Term

Friday 17th July 2020 - End of Term (School closes)

Monday 20th July 2020 (Training Day)

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 (Training Day)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (School opens)

Friday 23rd October 2020 (School closes)

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 - Half Term 

Monday 2nd November 2020 (Training Day)

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 (School opens)

Friday 18th December 2020 (School closes)

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 (Training Day)

Tuesday 5th January 2021 (School opens)

Friday 12th February 2021 (School closes)

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021 - Half Term

Monday 22nd February 2021 (School opens)

Thursday 1st April 2021 (School closes)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 (Training Day)

Tuesday 20th April 2021 (School opens)

Monday 3rd May 2021 - May Day (School closed)

Friday 28th May 2021 (School closes)

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021 - Half Term 

Monday 7th June 2021 (Training Day)

Tuesday 8th June 2021 (School opens)

Wednesday 21st July 2021 (School closes) 

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download