Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24th April 2017 - Start of Term (School opens)

Monday 1st May 2017 - May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017 - Half Term

Friday 21st July 2017 - End of Term (School closes)

Monday 24th July 2017 - End of Term (Teacher Day)

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - End of Term (Teacher Day)

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 (Teacher Day)

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Start of Term (School opens)

Friday 20th October 2017 (Teacher Day)

Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017 - Half Term

Wednesday 20th December 2017 - End of Term (School closes)

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 (Teacher Day)

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (Teacher Day)

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Start of Term (School opens)

Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018 - Half Term

Thursday 29th March 2018 - End of Term (School closes)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 - Start of Term (School opens)

Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018 - Half Term

Friday 20th July 2018 - End of Term (School closes)

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download